Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

Be a part of Stone Bridge's great athletic tradition ~ we need you!!

TICKET SALES AND CONCESSIONS VOLUNTEERS Needed! 
Sign up HERE for Spring Sports
Volunteer Sign Up

Spring Sports Teams - Coaches and Volunteer Coordinators
 
Sport Coaches   Coach Email Parent Volunteer Coordinator and Booster Liaison Volunteer Coordinator Email Volunteer Coordinator Phone
Baseball (V) Mat Shannon

(JV) Scott Davis
 
sbbaseballcoach@gmail.com

sdavis@warriorsrecruiting.com
Donna Colombo dkcolombo@comcast.net 703-728-3477
Boys Soccer (V) Muoka Musau

(JV) Sean Holland
muoka.musau@lcps.org


seanholland17@yahoo.com
(V) Scott Lips

(JV) Carolyn Stevens
(V)hoylelips@msn.com


(JV)carolyn@stevenshome.us


703-728-0450
Girls Soccer (V) Sean Cogolludo

(JV) Kara Hawkesworth
sean.cogolludo@lcps.org

kara.hawkesworth@lcps.org
(V) Keli Jones

(JV) Debbie Koehler
(V)kaa4lad@yahoo.com

(JV)dakoehler@verizon.net
 
912-492-0427

703-216-6171
Softball (V) Billy Rice

(JV) Richard Laird
william.rice@lcps.org

richard.laird@lcps.org
     
Boys Tennis Josh Smialek joshua.smialek@lcps.org      
Girls Tennis Amy Flaherty amy4terps@verizon.net Mariella Young

Olivia Odai-Morris
dr.mariellayoung@gmail.com

abiew1@yahoo.com
301-922-2066

 
Boys Track Jason Leonard jason.leonard@lcps.org Carolyn Brodie rncbrodie@aol.com  
Girls Track Matt Henry paul.henry@lcps.org Haley Esser hesser451@comcast.net  
Boys Lacrosse (V) Scott Mitchell

(JV) Robert Garzone
scott.mitchell@lcps.org

robert.garzone@gmail.com
(V) Gina Thoppil

(JV) Mary Reilly
(V)ashburnthoppils@gmail.com

(JV)maryreilly001@aol.com
703-855-0236

703-309-8249
Girls Lacrosse (V) Nicole Boylan

(JV) Joy Cole
nicole.boylan@lcps.org

joycolenc@gmail.com
(V) Trish O'Day (V)sixodays@gmail.com 703-403-2966
Crew Sean Thomas

Jim Zeller
sbrcvp@gmail.com      

 

Winter Sports Teams - Coaches and Volunteer Coordinators
Sport Coaches   Coach Email Parent Volunteer Coordinator and Booster Liaison Volunteer Coordinator Email Volunteer Coordinator Phone
Boys Basketball Corey Stitzel (V)
Michael Carmolingo(JV)
Ron Jones(F)
cjstitzel@gmail.com(V)
michael.carmolingo@lcps.org(JV)
ronjones381@yahoo.com(F)
 
 
 
Girls Basketball Kyle Linder (V)
Amy Spring (JV)
Danielle Banks(F)
kyle.linder@lcps.org(V)
amy.spring@lcps.org(JV)
danielle.banks@lcps.org(F)
     
Swimming Jarrett Sites Jarrett.Sites@lcps.org      
Gymnastics Kelly Rosati kelly.rosati@lcps.org      
Wrestling Ashton Osterberg (V)
Jonathan Faul (JV)
coach.osterberg@gmail.com(V)
jonmfaul@gmail.com(JV)
     
Indoor Track Matt Henry
Jason Leonard
paul.henry@lcps.org
jason.leonard@lcps.org